Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
Board of Directors


 President - Melanie George

Vice-President - Clara Dumo

Treasurer - Vicky Stanbrook

Secretary - Clara Dumo

Volunteer Coordinator - Lindsay McLeod

Sponsorship Coordinator - Vicky Stanbrook

Test Chair - Clara Dumo

Coaches' Rep - Marilyn Holland


Members at Large:

Karen Adam

Heather Drouillard

Meagan Fabel


Currently seeking applications for membership to our Board of Directors.

Please email if you are interested


Free website hit counter